OK so I have a dilemma...
I want to upload more pictures BUT it says I need to delete some from Picasa.
THE PROBLEM: if I delete photos from Picasa they won't show up on my blog any more.
I thought I found a solution -- just copy and paste from FB. THEN I was informed by dear Ashley (no I'm not speaking in the 3rd person lol) that when FB is blocked, the pictures on my blog show up as big red X's!! BOOOO!! So does anyone have a suggestion?! I don't want to PAY to upgrade my picasa account...so
what's the solution to this???
PS: Please don't hate me -- I haven't been able to comment on blogs as I am in a new office where people can see my computer =( I will get to your lovely blogs at night and my lunch hour -- promise! xo
P.S.S. I use Picasa because I had an account that I had previously made but didn't have photos in. For some reason, when I created my blog, it was directly linked to this picasa account -- probably because I used the same email??